Leadership Staff

Lauri SoJourner, Executive Director

Bruce Pace, Maintenance Director

Della Swanger, Executive Meeting Manager

Dora Surrett, Director of Housekeeping

Jean Santucci, Office Manager

Michelle Robinson, Development Director

Paul Young, Executive Chef


2017 Board of Trustees

The Rt. Rev. Jose A. McLoughlin, Bishop

The Rev. Toby Summerour, Chair

Chancellor Gregory S. Hilderbran

David Swann

Vinton Murray

The Rev. Dn. Pat Jones

George S. Sweet. Jr. 

Jane Schronce

The Rev. Dr. Joel G. Hafer

Karen K. Walker

The Rev. G. Kenneth G. Henry

Lee H. Berger

The Rev. Patty Mouer

Paul F. Dismukes

Kathryn Florack

Sue Schwein

The Rev. Jonathan Myers